Styrelse2019-09-19T07:09:24+01:00

OSKARSHAMNS FOLKHÖGSKOLAS STYRELSE

ORDFÖRANDE

Olle Sandahl
0708-27 63 24
olle.sandahl@svenskakyrkan.se

ORDINARIE LEDAMÖTER

Fredrik Modéus
fredrik.modeus@svenskakyrkan.se

Veine Backenius
veinebackenius@hotmail.com

Birgitta Lindén
bittan.linden@telia.com

Göran Wiegert
gowi64@gmail.com

Anders Byström
anders.bystrom@svenskakyrkan.se

Barbro Kreutz
barbro.kreutz@live.com

Arne Nilsson
nilssonarne@tele2.se

Birgitta Ekvall
gitt.ekvall@telia.com

ERSÄTTARE

Vidar Lundbeck
vidar@musikfamiljen.se

Margareta Dea Carlsson
dea.carlsson@me.com

Margareta Wessel
margareta.wessel@svenskakyrkan.se

Rose-Marie Probelius Seger
r.probelius@oskarshamn.se

Roger Lundberg

ADJUNGERAD FRÅN OSKARSHAMNS KOMMUN

Anton Sejnehed
anton.sejnehed.politik@oskarshamn.se

PERSONALREPRESENTANTER

Joakim Skärkarl
joakim.skärkarl.osk@folkbildning.net

Robert Öhman
robert.ohman.osk@folkbildning.net

Klas Hälll
klas.hall.osk@folkbildning.net

KURSDELTAGARREPRESENTANTER

Max Hallberg

FÖREDRAGANDE

Henrik Jardbring
henrik.jardbring.osk@folkbildning.net